Christian Hand Song Breakdowns https://mekstudios.com/Christian-Hand.php en-us © 2016 100.3 The Sound LA All the song dissection clips from Christian Hand who breaks down classic songs on the Mark in the Morning (MITM) show on Los Angeles' 100.3 The Sound LA. All the song dissection clips from Christian Hand who breaks down classic songs on the Mark in the Morning (MITM) show on Los Angeles' 100.3 The Sound LA. no Mark in the Morning michael@mekstudios.com Michael Kirkpatrick Boston: More Than A Feeling http://kswd.hosted.cx/hosting/media/kswd/1642982/5am1-20friday-207-15-16.mp3 Christian is back and this time he's breaking down the Boston classic "More Than A Feeling." Christian is back and this time he's breaking down the Boston classic "More Than A Feeling." Christian is back and this time he's breaking down the Boston classic "More Than A Feeling." Thu, 14 Jul 2016 08:00:00 -0700 20:53 Bob Seger: Hollywood Nights http://audioboom.com/boos/4700872-christian-hand-breaks-down-bob-seger-s-hollywood-nights.mp3 Christian’s back and this time, he’s breaking down Bob Seger! Christian’s back and this time, he’s breaking down Bob Seger! Christian’s back and this time, he’s breaking down Bob Seger! Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:00:00 -0700 19:04 Fleetwood Mac: Go Your Own Way http://audioboom.com/boos/4647030-breaking-down-fleetwood-mac-s-go-your-own-way.mp3 Christian Hand breaks down the Fleetwood Mac classic “Go Your Own Way” Christian Hand breaks down the Fleetwood Mac classic “Go Your Own Way” Christian Hand breaks down the Fleetwood Mac classic “Go Your Own Way” Thu, 02 Jun 2016 08:00:00 -0700 23:26 Bob Marley: Get Up, Stand Up http://audioboom.com/boos/4459465-christian-hand-breaks-down-get-up-stand-up.mp3 In honor of 420, Christian breaks down Bob Marley! In honor of 420, Christian breaks down Bob Marley! In honor of 420, Christian breaks down Bob Marley! Wed, 20 Apr 2016 08:00:00 -0700 14:26 Led Zeppelin: Whole Lotta Love http://audioboom.com/boos/4367036-christian-hand-breaks-down-whole-lotta-love.mp3 Christian Hand breaks down the Led Zeppelin classic “Whole Lotta Love.” Christian Hand breaks down the Led Zeppelin classic “Whole Lotta Love.” Christian Hand breaks down the Led Zeppelin classic “Whole Lotta Love.” Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:00:00 -0700 17:21 The Police: So Lonely http://audioboom.com/boos/4286094-christian-hand-breaks-down-so-lonely.mp3 Christian Hand breaks down The Police classic “So Lonely.” Christian Hand breaks down The Police classic “So Lonely.” Christian Hand breaks down The Police classic “So Lonely.” Thu, 10 Mar 2016 08:00:00 -0800 16:35 Toto: Rosanna http://audioboom.com/boos/4173536-christian-hand-dissects-toto-s-rosanna.mp3 Christian’s back and this time, he’s dissecting Toto’s classic “Rosanna!” Christian’s back and this time, he’s dissecting Toto’s classic “Rosanna!” Christian’s back and this time, he’s dissecting Toto’s classic “Rosanna!” Thu, 11 Feb 2016 08:00:00 -0800 14:48 The Eagles: Hotel California http://audioboom.com/boos/4080089-christian-hand-dissects-hotel-california.mp3 In tribute to Glenn Frey, Christian James Hand dissects the Eagles classic “Hotel California.” In tribute to Glenn Frey, Christian James Hand dissects the Eagles classic “Hotel California.” In tribute to Glenn Frey, Christian James Hand dissects the Eagles classic “Hotel California.” Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:00:00 -0800 14:34 David Bowie: Ziggy Stardust http://audioboom.com/boos/4062455-christian-hand-dissects-david-bowie-s-ziggy-stardust.mp3 A very emotional dissection from Christian Hand. A very emotional dissection from Christian Hand. A very emotional dissection from Christian Hand. Thu, 14 Jan 2016 08:00:00 -0800 14:56 Blue Öyster Cult: Don't Fear the Reaper http://audioboom.com/boos/3948708-christian-hand-dissects-don-t-fear-the-reaper.mp3 Christian Hand dissects the Blue Oyster Cult classic “Don’t Fear The Reaper.” Christian Hand dissects the Blue Oyster Cult classic “Don’t Fear The Reaper.” Christian Hand dissects the Blue Oyster Cult classic “Don’t Fear The Reaper.” Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:00:00 -0800 15:04 Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell: Ain't No Mountain High Enough http://audioboom.com/boos/3901802-dissecting-ain-t-no-mountain-high-enough.mp3 Christian Hand is back and he’s dissecting Marvin Gaye and Tammy Terrell’s “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough.” Christian Hand is back and he’s dissecting Marvin Gaye and Tammy Terrell’s “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough.” Christian Hand is back and he’s dissecting Marvin Gaye and Tammy Terrell’s “Ain’t No Mountain High Enough.” Thu, 03 Dec 2015 08:00:00 -0800 14:10 The Police: Roxanne http://audioboom.com/boos/3827394-christian-hand-dissects-the-police-s-roxanne.mp3 Christian’s back and he’s dissecting The Police classic “Roxanne.” Christian’s back and he’s dissecting The Police classic “Roxanne.” Christian’s back and he’s dissecting The Police classic “Roxanne.” Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:00:00 -0800 16:15 The Who: Won't Get Fooled Again http://audioboom.com/boos/3774543-christian-hand-dissects-the-who-s-won-t-get-fooled-again.mp3 Another dissection from Mr. Hand! Another dissection from Mr. Hand! Another dissection from Mr. Hand! Wed, 04 Nov 2015 08:00:00 -0800 15:56 Alice in Chains: Man in the Box http://audioboom.com/boos/3694811-christian-hand-dissects-man-in-the-box.mp3 Christian Hand is back and he’s dissecting Alice In Chains! Christian Hand is back and he’s dissecting Alice In Chains! Christian Hand is back and he’s dissecting Alice In Chains! Thu, 15 Oct 2015 08:00:00 -0700 17:04 The Doobie Brothers: Long Train Runnin' http://audioboom.com/boos/3633085-dissecting-the-doobie-brothers-long-train-runnin.mp3 Christian’s back for another dissection! Christian’s back for another dissection! Christian’s back for another dissection! Tue, 29 Sep 2015 08:00:00 -0700 15:31 Ozzy Osbourne: Crazy Train http://audioboom.com/boos/3555615-dissecting-ozzy-osbourne-s-crazy-train.mp3 Christian Hand is back and he’s dissecting Ozzy! Christian Hand is back and he’s dissecting Ozzy! Christian Hand is back and he’s dissecting Ozzy! Wed, 09 Sep 2015 08:00:00 -0700 20:31 Queen: Killer Queen http://audioboom.com/boos/3506237-dissecting-killer-queen-by-queen.mp3 Christian Hand is back to dissect “Killer Queen” by Queen! Christian Hand is back to dissect “Killer Queen” by Queen! Christian Hand is back to dissect “Killer Queen” by Queen! Wed, 26 Aug 2015 08:00:00 -0700 21:37 Van Halen: Hot for Teacher & Queen: Under Pressure http://audioboom.com/boos/3110669-dissecting-van-halen.mp3 Audio Engineer Christian Hand dissects Van Halen’s “Hot For Teacher” and Queen’s “Under Pressure.” Audio Engineer Christian Hand dissects Van Halen’s “Hot For Teacher” and Queen’s “Under Pressure.” Audio Engineer Christian Hand dissects Van Halen’s “Hot For Teacher” and Queen’s “Under Pressure.” Sat, 22 Aug 2015 08:00:00 -0700 21:13 Led Zeppelin: What Is and What Should Never Be http://audioboom.com/boos/3465110-dissecting-led-zeppelin.mp3 Christian Hand is back and this time he’s dissecting Led Zeppelin’s “What Is & What Should Never Be.” Christian Hand is back and this time he’s dissecting Led Zeppelin’s “What Is & What Should Never Be.” Christian Hand is back and this time he’s dissecting Led Zeppelin’s “What Is & What Should Never Be.” Thu, 13 Aug 2015 08:00:00 -0700 20:04 Rush: Tom Sawyer http://audioboom.com/boos/3419174-dissecting-rush-s-tom-sawyer.mp3 Christian Hand is back to dissect Rush’s classic song “Tom Sawyer”! Christian Hand is back to dissect Rush’s classic song “Tom Sawyer”! Christian Hand is back to dissect Rush’s classic song “Tom Sawyer”! Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:00:00 -0700 18:00 Yes: Roundabout http://audioboom.com/boos/3379702-christian-hand-dissects-roundabout-by-yes.mp3 Christian’s back to dissect some YES! Christian’s back to dissect some YES! Christian’s back to dissect some YES! Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:00:00 -0700 21:03 Bob Marley & The Wailers: Is This Love http://audioboom.com/boos/3319545-christian-hand-dissects-bob-marley-s-is-this-love.mp3 Christian’s back and he’s dissecting! Christian’s back and he’s dissecting! Christian’s back and he’s dissecting! Fri, 26 Jun 2015 08:00:00 -0700 20:56 Steely Dan: Do It Again http://audioboom.com/boos/3286725-christian-hand-dissects-steely-dan-s-do-it-again.mp3 Christian Hand is back to dissect Steely Dan’s “Do it Again.” Christian Hand is back to dissect Steely Dan’s “Do it Again.” Christian Hand is back to dissect Steely Dan’s “Do it Again.” Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:00:00 -0700 19:38 Marvin Gaye: Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) http://audioboom.com/boos/3251265-dissecting-marvin-gaye-s-mercy-mercy-me.mp3 Christian hand is back and this time he dissects Marvin Gaye’s classic “Mercy, Mercy Me.” Christian hand is back and this time he dissects Marvin Gaye’s classic “Mercy, Mercy Me.” Christian hand is back and this time he dissects Marvin Gaye’s classic “Mercy, Mercy Me.” Thu, 04 Jun 2015 08:00:00 -0700 26:54 Def Leppard: Rock of Ages http://audioboom.com/boos/3204834-dissecting-def-leppard-s-rock-of-ages.mp3 Christian Hand dissects the Def Leppard classic “Rock Of Ages!” Christian Hand dissects the Def Leppard classic “Rock Of Ages!” Christian Hand dissects the Def Leppard classic “Rock Of Ages!” Thu, 21 May 2015 08:00:00 -0700 20:48 Stevie Wonder: Superstition http://audioboom.com/boos/3159304-dissecting-stevie-wonder-s-superstition.mp3 Christian Hand is back, this time to dissect Stevie Wonder’s “Superstition!” Christian Hand is back, this time to dissect Stevie Wonder’s “Superstition!” Christian Hand is back, this time to dissect Stevie Wonder’s “Superstition!” Thu, 07 May 2015 08:00:00 -0700 21:33 Queen, The Beatles, Marvin Gaye & The Rolling Stones: Vocals http://audioboom.com/boos/3064892-dissecting-queen-the-beatles-marvin-gaye-and-the-stones.mp3 Audio Engineer Christian Hand dissects the vocal arrangements of Queen, The Beatles, Marvin Gaye and the Rolling Stones! Audio Engineer Christian Hand dissects the vocal arrangements of Queen, The Beatles, Marvin Gaye and the Rolling Stones! Audio Engineer Christian Hand dissects the vocal arrangements of Queen, The Beatles, Marvin Gaye and the Rolling Stones! Wed, 08 Apr 2015 08:00:00 -0700 21:06 Marvin Gaye: I Heard It Through the Grapevine http://audioboom.com/boos/3030468-i-heard-it-through-the-grapevine-dissected.mp3 Audio producer Christian Hand dissects the Marvin Gaye classic “I Heard It Through The Grapevine.” Audio producer Christian Hand dissects the Marvin Gaye classic “I Heard It Through The Grapevine.” Audio producer Christian Hand dissects the Marvin Gaye classic “I Heard It Through The Grapevine.” Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:00:00 -0700 17:24